Friday, 18 April 2014

Scandal Season 3 whole season

As Shonda Rimes has ended scandal for the season with a shockingly amazing season finale, i feel obligated to load the whole season. Enjoy this token lovelies.
Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Episode 17
Episode 18
i hope you've enjoyed this season has i have and i wait anxiously for the next season. if you want me to post the full season of any other series, just let me know so i can oblige.

No comments:

Post a Comment